banned from blog simply for questioning evolution

It is very clear to me that some people cannot stand people who believe in creationism. It is truly clear that the motive has nothing to do with how much they love science but with how much they hate religion.

I have half a mind to just storm out of a room next time someone tells me evolution true because all they are really trying to do is indoctrinate me.

I made a very clear laymens case that evolution had been elevated above mere science. The result? I get banned from the blog. Its name is the sensous curmugeon and I don’t even care if I spelled that correctly.

Leave a Reply

