Change of plans

Previously I had a good post here, but I’m tired of posting on the subject of genetics and would rather put it in a book. The following articles written by creationists, in case you are interested, should make the not so obvious obvious.

 

http://creation.com/mutations-are-evolutions-end

http://www.harunyahya.com/books/darwinism/evolution_impasse/impasse7.php

 

Reductionist materialism just does NOT explain everything. This blog was a personal exploration of the truth. I have done in depth research and I am convinced that materialism is a religion. I’m tired and I’m going to bed now. Gnight.

Tags: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

